Dating

I love my yahoo account. One of the things that I love so much about it is the articles that pop up in the mainstream. Occasionally i will read these. This is how I keep up-to-date in the world of what is going on with lady Gaga and lil wayne. Tonight as I was logging in the main title  caught my eye. It read, “Why are you single.” It then expounds on this and gives you a modern day psychologist view on dating. Remember that this is not biblical, but I got a kick out of it so i decided I would share with everyone…I mean it will be a good thing to have in your back pocket if you ever need to give yourself a pep talk…

 

http://yahoo.match.com/y/article.aspx?articleid=11657&TrackingID=526103&BannerID=729571

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment